Turknett Leadership Group

Featured LCA Nominees

Cathy Cox

Young Harris College

Read Highlights

Kenzie Biggins

Uniquely Defined

Read Highlights
Past Nominee Highlights

Kent C. Nelson received the
2014 Lifetime Achievement Award

Read More
Register to Attend the Leadership Character Awards

2014 Winners | 2013 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2011 Winners | 2009 Winners | 2008 Winners | 2007 Winners | 2006 Winners | 2005 Winners | 2004 Winners

11th Annual Leadership Character Awards - 2014

Winners Honored at 11th Annual Turknett Leadership Character Awards

View Photo Gallery

This year's winners: Kessel Stelling, Claire “Yum” Lewis Arnold, Letty Ashworth, Dr. Kenneth Bernhardt, William Underwood, James Franklin, Val Porter, Susan Bell, Don Chapman

CEO/President/Managing Partner – Large Company category
Kessel Stelling,

CEO/President/Managing Partner – Small/Medium Company category
Claire “Yum” Lewis Arnold,
Leapfrog Services, Inc.

Executive Manager category
Letty Ashworth,
Delta Airlines

Education category
Dr. Kenneth Bernhardt,
Robinson College of Business, Georgia

William Underwood,
Mercer University

Non-Profit category
James Franklin,

Val Porter,
Foundation Center Atlanta

"Inspiritor" category
Susan Bell,
Ernst & Young

Don Chapman,
Georgia Tech Foundation

Third annual Lifetime Achievement Award for Leadership Character
Kent C. (Oz) Nelson,
Former Chairman and CEO of UPS
View Photo Gallery
Back to Home