Turknett Leadership Group

Featured LCA Nominees

Cathy Cox

Young Harris College

Read Highlights

Kenzie Biggins

Uniquely Defined

Read Highlights
Past Nominee Highlights

Kent C. Nelson received the
2014 Lifetime Achievement Award

Read More
Register to Attend the Leadership Character Awards


Turknett is proud to have a distinguished group of advisors to participate in the on-going process of selecting and recognizing and celebrating Leadership Character in the State of Georgia.

Kent C. "Oz" Nelson

Retired Chairman & CEO of UPS

Dr. Betty Siegel

President Emeritus & Endowed Chair of Leadership, Ethics, and Character, Kennesaw State University

Tom Crawford

Crawford Corporate Coaching, former Chairman/CEO of Crawford & Company and 2007 Turknett Leadership Character Award winner

Conchita Robinson

President & CEO, C Robinson Associates, Inc.

Ann Cramer

Senior Consultant, Coxe Curry & Associates